Red – King Crimson

Red by King Crimson from their album Red is in 5/8

2 thoughts on “Red – King Crimson

  1. Dr. Jone Dae says:

    I was a fan of King Crimson, and, I still use Robert Fripp’s music in my shows. I think a few King Crimson songs were used in shows, as well.

    I haven’t heard from you for a while, Odd Meter. You were on my “following” and “recommended” blog lists on drjonedae.wordpress.com, and have disappeared from them. Also, your posts no longer come to my Inbox. I’ve wondered if you still maintain this site.
    JD

    Like

Leave a Reply

